Jansen T. Owen

Jansen Owen (Republican Party) is a member of the Mississippi House of Representatives, representing District 106 (Lamar, Pearl River). He assumed office on January 7, 2020. His current term ends on January 2, 2024.

Owen (Republican Party) ran for election to the Mississippi House of Representatives to represent District 106. He won the general election on November 5, 2019.