Total Committee Members: 27

Name Role District Party
William Tracy Arnold Member 003 Republican
Shane Barnett Member 086 Republican
Donnie Bell Member 021 Republican
Charles Busby Member 111 Republican
Larry Byrd Member 104 Republican
Billy Adam Calvert Member 083 Republican
Angela Cockerham Member 096 Democrat
Ronnie Crudup Jr. Member 071 Democrat
Dan Eubanks Member 025 Republican
Michael T. Evans Member 045 Democrat
Karl Gibbs Member 036 Democrat
Jeff Hale Vice-Chairman 024 Republican
Joey Hood Member 035 Republican
Kevin Horan Member 034 Democrat
Hester Jackson-McCray Member 040 Democrat
Kabir Karriem Member 041 Democrat
Bill Kinkade Member 052 Republican
Steve Massengill Member 013 Republican
Carl Mickens Member 042 Democrat
Randall Patterson Member 115 Republican
Brent Powell Chairman 059 Republican
Tracey T. Rosebud Member 030 Democrat
Noah Sanford Member 090 Republican
Rickey Thompson Member 016 Democrat
Kenneth Walker Member 027 Democrat
Brady Williamson Member 010 Republican
Lee Yancey Member 074 Republican


All information provided on this website is believed to be correct. However, no liability is assumed for errors in substance or form of any of the materials published on this website. The information contained on this website is provided as a service to the Internet community. We try to provide quality information, but we make no claims, promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information contained in or linked to this website.