Total Committee Members: 9

Name Role District Party
Albert Butler Chairman 36 Democrat
Billy Hudson Member 45 Republican
Robert L. Jackson Member 11 Democrat
Chris Massey Member 1 Republican
Chris McDaniel Member 42 Republican
Chad McMahan Member 6 Republican
Philip Moran Member 46 Republican
Sollie B. Norwood Vice-Chairman 28 Democrat
Derrick T. Simmons Member 12 Democrat


All information provided on this website is believed to be correct. However, no liability is assumed for errors in substance or form of any of the materials published on this website. The information contained on this website is provided as a service to the Internet community. We try to provide quality information, but we make no claims, promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information contained in or linked to this website.