County Affairs

Total Committee Members: 19

Name Role District Party
Jeramey D. Anderson Member 110 Democrat
William Andrews III Member 087 Republican
Ramona Blackledge Member 088 Republican
Larry Byrd Chairman 104 Republican
Carolyn Crawford Member 121 Republican
Jerry Darnell Member 028 Republican
Jeffery Harness Member 085 Democrat
Johnathan Ray Lancaster Member 022 Democrat
Solomon C. Osborne Member 032 Democrat
Jansen Owen Member 106 Republican
Thomas U. Reynolds Member 033 Democrat
Rob Roberson Member 043 Republican
Randy Rushing Member 078 Republican
Donnie Scoggin Member 089 Republican
Troy Smith Member 084 Republican
Rufus Straughter Member 051 Democrat
Zakiya Summers Member 068 Democrat
Cheikh Taylor Vice-Chairman 038 Democrat
Mark Tullos Member 079 Republican


All information provided on this website is believed to be correct. However, no liability is assumed for errors in substance or form of any of the materials published on this website. The information contained on this website is provided as a service to the Internet community. We try to provide quality information, but we make no claims, promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information contained in or linked to this website.