Total Committee Members: 16

Name Role District Party
Joel Bomgar Member 58 Republican
Deborah Butler Dixon Member 63 Democrat
Ashley Henley Member 40 Republican
Kevin Horan Member 34 Democrat
Abe Hudson Member 29 Democrat
Chris Johnson Member 87 Republican
Bill Kinkade Chairman 52 Republican
Doug McLeod Member 107 Republican
Roun McNeal Member 105 Republican
Carl Mickens Vice-Chairman 42 Democrat
Karl Oliver Member 46 Republican
Randy Rushing Member 78 Republican
Cheikh Taylor Member 38 Democrat
Mark Tullos Member 79 Republican
Patricia H. Willis Member 95 Republican
Charles Young, Jr. Member 82 Democrat


All information provided on this website is believed to be correct. However, no liability is assumed for errors in substance or form of any of the materials published on this website. The information contained on this website is provided as a service to the Internet community. We try to provide quality information, but we make no claims, promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information contained in or linked to this website.